page template part

UNI-LAMAN SHIPPING AGENCY

International freight forwarding company provides various services of high quality in container sea shipping, truck haulage activities, air and railway transportation, multimodal transportation including Out of Gauge cargo.

Uni-Laman Shipping Agency offers the full range of freight forwarding services starting from the supply the consignor with empty containers/trucks for loading, and ending with the delivery of cargo to the consignee depot at the best price and within the shortest possible time.

International repute of the Company provides the opportunity of wide range freight forwarding services all over the world. Irrespective of its geographical location, in every Branch you meet Russian-speaking administrative staff, which guarantees successful communication at any stage of negotiations.

External network of representative offices, competitive flexible prices, excellent customer service and experience of many years enables UNI-LAMAN Group to take up position of leadership at International Freight Forwarding Market.

OUR REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

page2_мар_en

Today conducts activities in

Russia :

Ukraine:

Moldova:

China :

CARGO DELIVERY

Cooperating with our Company you get excellent service guarantied. Please refer to our Press Center for terminology used while documents execution for cargo delivery and to get other useful information.

You could leave an application in the site or call to any local or foreign office.

Яндекс.Метрика

page template part

UNI-LAMAN SHIPPING AGENCY

     международная транспортно-экспедиторская компания, оказывает самые качественные и разносторонние услуги в сфере морских контейнерных перевозок, автомобильных перевозок, железнодорожных перевозок грузов, авиа транспортировки грузов и мультимодальных перевозок, в том числе доставки сборных грузов.

Uni-Laman Shipping Agency оказывает полный спектр транспортно-экспедиторских услуг, начиная от подачи порожнего контейнера/машины под загрузку отправителю, и заканчивая доставкой груза на склад получателя, по оптимальным ценам и в кратчайшие сроки.

Международный масштаб компании  позволяет нам предоставлять широчайший спектр транспортно-экспедиторских услуг по всему миру. В каждой компании, вне зависимости от ее географической локации, Вас встретит русскоговорящий персонал, что гарантирует успешные коммуникации на любом этапе переговоров.

Реализованная система представительств, гибкие, конкурентоспособные цены, высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов и многолетний опыт позволяют группе компаний занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке международных транспортно-экспедиторских услуг.

НАШИ ОФИСЫ И ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВА

Наши офисы представительства

На сегодняшний день мы работаем в

России:

Украине:

Молдове:

Китае:

Грузии:

ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ

Сотрудничая с нашей компанией Вы гарантированно получаете первоклассный сервис. Для Вас в разделе прессцентр мы предлагаем ознакомиться с терминологией используемой в оформлении документов для перевозки грузов и получить полезную для Вас информацию.

Вы можете обратиться к нам через интернет или позвонить по телефонам региональных и зарубежных офисов.

Яндекс.Метрика